Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Sharing the final batch of live photos that I have from the QUARTETTO tour.

I have been working away at scanning these for a little while and it's nice to be able to share them now when we're celebrating the news that the tour DVD will be out before Christmas. It's also great to see that we are getting the Dome and an arena concert. While a Dome concert is always longer and very impressive, the majority of the tour is done in arena venues and hopefully that feeling will come across in the DVD.

This set is in four parts - group, KoyaShige, Koyama and Shige.

Group  --  16.1Mb  -- MEGA

KoyaShige  --  10.7Mb  -- MEGA

Koyama  --  58.2Mb  -- MEGA

Shige  --  40.5Mb  -- MEGA



Nov. 5th, 2016 06:29 am (UTC)
Thank you!